Position

Name

Program and Batch

IEEE login Email ID

IEEE Member Number

Cell No.

Chair

Syed Hassaan Ahmed EE-01 hassaanahmed01@hotmail.com 92710629 +92332-4742472

Vice Chair

Zahid Gulzar EE-01 zahidgulzar01@gmail.com 93216106 +92301-6426626

General Secretary

H.M. Usman Shafique EE-02 usmanshafique27@gmail.com 93221314 +92321-7266404

Treasurer

Muhammad Bilal Khan EE-02 engr.bilalkhan17@gmail.com 93218135 +92336-4331278
  1. IEEE-SCET Project & Event Team:

Position

Name

Batch

Email

IEEE Member Number

Cell No.

Team Leader

Muhammad Umer EE-01 khanumer12@gmail.com 92884747 +92331-4038846

Executive member

Faheem A. Minhas EE-02 faheemahmadformanite@gmail.com 93245900 +92312-4887113

Executive member

Muneeb ur Rehman EE-02 muneebee0203@gmail.com 93255728 +92301-2083620

Executive member

M.Farooq Nawaz EE-02 mfarooq.nawaz24@gmail.com 93255977 +92345-7511523
  1. IEEE-SCET Industrial liaison & Membership Team:

Position

Name

Batch

Email

IEEE Member Number

Cell No.

Membership team leader M.Shahan Qadri EE-01 m.shahan.qadri@gmail.com 93216333 +92324-4243753

Executive member

M.Zain Farooq EE-02 mzain846@gmail.com 93220505 +92305-4807118

Executive member

Abdul Wahab EE-02 engr.abdulwahab8@gmail.com 93217792 +92320-1431380

 

  1. IEEE-SCET Social Media Team:

Position

Name

Batch

Email

IEEE Member Number

Cell No.

Social Media team leader Umar Farooq EE-02 ch.umarfarooq94@gmail.com 93219038 +92324-8484641

Executive member

M.Usman EE-02 usman.ee29@gmail.com 93245900 +92343-7886354

Executive member

M.Naveed Iqbal EE-02 naveeddogar716@gmail.com 93243082 +92345-7167165

 

Greeting from Counselor, IEEE-SCET Student Branch

3rd IEEE SCET Student Branch Executive Committee

Sr. No Name Designation Contact Email
1 Usman Ali Chair 03323857860 Uali8586@gmail.com
2 Muddassar Aqeel Vice Chair 03218020808 muddassar-aqeel@yahoo.com
3 Joudat Bint Khalil Vice Chair 03364204974 joudatkhalil@gmail.com
4 M. Sharaf Sultan General Secretary 03124562714 muhammad.s.sultan@ieee.org
5 Umair Ali Treasurer 03244994485 umairali9999@gmail.com
6 M. Fraz Khalid Treasurer 03334761697 m.fraz.khalid18@gmail.com
7 M. Muzaffar Iqbal R&D Coordination Head 03411890172 muzaffariqbal999@gmail.com
8 Bilal Ahmad Advisor to Counselor 03244040802 Bilal-ahmad43@gmail.com
9 Basim Hassan Team Leader (Event Team) 03228681997 basimhassan27@gmail.com
10 M. Waqas Ayub Team Leader (Project Team) 03084745560 waqasayub148@gmail.com
11 M. Talha Ikram Team Leader (Membership Team) 03337732112 enginiertalha@gmail.com
12 M. Abdul Wahab Team Leader (Media Team) 03234958969 abdulwahabkips@gmail.com
13 Hassaan Bakhash Team Leader (Industrial Liaison) 03126510890 hassaanbakhsh@gmail.com
14 Hafiz Waleed Ahmad Executive Member (Event Team) 03154349595 waleedahmad526@gmail.com
15 M. Umair Tariq Executive Member (Event Team) 03156463135 umair.ut72@gmail.com
16 Munsif Ali Executive Member (Event Team) 03117004640 mmunsifali63@gmail.com
17 Usama Shahid Executive Member (Project Team) 03324613346 ushahid76@yahoo.com
18 Mubbashir Hassan Executive Member (Membership Team) 03200491764 mubbashirhassan499@gmail.com
19 H. M. Mohsin Iqbal Executive Member (Media Team) 03004233271 hafizmohsiliqbal@yahoo.com
20 Waqar Tahir Executive Member  (Industrial Liaison) 03316772042 waqartahir007@yahoo.com
21 Toseef Amir Executive Member  (Media) 0322-6966923 toseefamir@gmail.com

I give my heartiest Congratulations to all the members selected. I also believe this team will open new horizons in the IEEE Student Branch at SCET and will promote the cause of the SCET and IEEE as well.

I believe that those selected will bring new dimensions to the IEEE SCET Branch, not only learn a lot from this platform but also represent SCET at the relevant forums.

I also congratulate Dr. Khalid Hussain Qamar whose guidelines a transparent,merit based selection process was exercised.

I urge the new team to leave no stone unturned to encourage junior students to become member of IEEE.

I can foresee that this talented team will organize workshops,seminars and engineering related events in SCET in days to come and SCET will become favorite destination for the IEEE enthusiasts.

Once again, well done to the successful students.

Mr. Muhammad Usman Munawar (SAC Chair, IEEE Lahore Section)

 


 

 

Thanks & Best Regard:

Engr. Majid Ali

Lab Engineer cum Lecturer | Founder and Counselor, IEEE-SCET Student Branch.

Electrical Engineering Department

Sharif College of Engineering & Technology (SCET) affiliated with UET Lahore, Jati Umrah off Raiwind Rd. Lahore, Pakistan

Tel: +924235453297 | Cell: +92-300-8006092

Email: majid.ali@sharif.edu.pk | ieee@sharif.edu.pk | Sr.Engr.MajidAli@ieee.org